top of page

District Boards & Committees


SWO Gaming Board

SWO Elderly Board

SWO Housing Board

SWO Youth Board

Tiospa Zina Tribal School Board

Sisseton Wahpeton College Board

Human Service Board

Long Hollow Youth Board

Long Hollow Election Board

Long Hollow Elderly Board

Long Hollow Pow Wow


Sargent at Arms

Personnel Committee

Constitution Revision Committee

Judicial Committee/Work Group

SWO Pow Wow Committee


Police Commission

Reserve Planning Commission

T.E.R.O Commission

SWO Tax Commission

Natural Resource/Fish & Wildlife

Office of Environmental Protection

Tribal Historical Preservation

bottom of page